Est. 1993

Leapfrog Press

Molly Giles

Author of Wife with Knife, Home for Unwed Husbands

MOLLY GILES is the award-winning author of six story collections and one novel. Most recently. Rough Translations won The Flannery O’Connor Prize, the Boston Globe Award, and The Bay Area Book Reviewers’ Award; Creek Walk won The Small Press Best Fiction Award, the California Commonwealth Silver Medal for Fiction, and was a New York Times Notable Book; Bothered won the Split Oak Press Flash Fiction Award; and All The Wrong Places won the Spokane Prize for Fiction. Her work has also earned The O. Henry Award and the Pushcart Prize, and she has received grants from the National Endowment for the Arts, the Marin Arts Council, and the Arkansas Arts Council.





Molly Giles’s Books