Est. 1993

Leapfrog Press

Faith Shearin

Author of Lost River 1918, My Sister Lives in the Sea

Faith Shearins books of poetry include: The Owl Question (May Swenson Award), Moving the Piano (SFA University Press), Telling the Bees (SFA University Press), Orpheus, Turning (Dogfish Head Poetry Prize), Darwin’s Daughter (SFA University Press), and Lost Language (Press 53). Her short stories have appeared in The Missouri Review, Meridian, Literal Latte, Atticus Review, Frigg and Bellevue Literary Review among others. She has received awards from Yaddo, The National Endowment for the Arts, The Barbara Deming Memorial Fund and The Fine Arts Work Center in Provincetown. Recent work has been read aloud on The Writer’s Almanac and included in American Life in Poetry.

เว็บหวยออนไลน์888 ที่ดีที่สุด รวยง่ายๆ กับหวยออนไลน์